Recital at Saint Stephen Catholic Church
Walnut Creek, CA
Sunday, November 9, 2008

Kim Zamjahn, Flute
Catherine Grace Seter Thompson, Piano

The Savior of the Heathen Now Comes, by J.S. Bach (piano solo)

Sonata V, E Minor, by J.S. Bach (4 mvts, piano & flute)

Variations on the Name Abegg, by R. Schumann (piano solo)

Suite Modale, by Ernest Bloch (4 mvts., piano & flute)

Images, BK. II, by C. Debussy (3 mvts, piano solo)

Phantom of the Opera, by A. L. Weber (2 selections, piano & flute)

Suite for Flute and Jazz Piano, by C. Bolling (1 mvt.: "Baroque and blue", piano & flute)

Home | Studio | Calendar | Contact |

Our other professional undertakings:
Thompson Ventures

copyright 2019, Thompson Music Studio (